Lindsay Lohan Filmography

Lindsay Lohan Filmography/Lindsay_Lohan.jpg
Lindsay Lohan Filmography
Lindsay Lohan has been acting since she was a child. Before Lindsay Lohan acted in the Parent Trap, she had already worked for more than 60 TV commercials for brands like Jell-O, Pizza Hut and Wendy's. Lindsay Lohan made her feature debut in the 1998 remake of The Parent Trap.

Some other successful movies where Lindsay Lohan was cast in are Freaky Friday (2003), Fashionistas (2005), Dramarama (2006), Gossip Girl (2005) and Fully Loaded (2005).

Lindsay Lohan filmography includes the following movies/TV Series.

1. Untitled Nick Cannon Project (announced) (2006)
2. A Prairie Home Companion (2006)
3. Just My Luck (2005)
4. Herbie: Fully Loaded (2005)
5. Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (2004)
6. Mean Girls (2004)
7. Saturday Night Live (2004)
8. Freaky Friday (2003)
9. Life-Size (TV Series)(2000)
10. Get a Clue (TV) (2002)
11. Bette (TV Series) (2000)
12. The Parent Trap (1998)
13. Another World (TV Series) (1964)

Lindsay Lohan Filmography
Lindsay Lohan Wallpapers


Post a Comment

Dear Visitor,
Please feel free to give your comment. Which picture is the best?
Thanks for your comment.